logo_alti_clean_whiteloading anim
shapes_aboutus

Labels
& certifications

Chez Altissia, nous faisons en sorte de nous améliorer chaque jour. Nos processus en termes de responsabilité sociétale d'entreprise, d'excellence pédagogique, de gestion interne de la qualité et de sécurité des données reposent sur ces quatre piliers essentiels.

Faire défiler

Pédagogie

ALTE

ALTE est une association à but non lucratif de prestataires de tests linguistiques qui coopèrent pour promouvoir une évaluation juste et précise des compétences linguistiques en Europe et ailleurs. Altissia est une filiale institutionnelle d’ALTE et s’intéresse à l’évaluation linguistique dans laquelle elle s’implique activement.

 

EAQUALS

Eaquals est une organisation à but non lucratif dont la mission est de favoriser l’excellence dans l’enseignement des langues à travers le monde en fournissant un encadrement, des conseils et un soutien aux gouvernements, aux établissements scolaires et aux particuliers.

Altissia est membre associé d’Eaquals et se distingue par son implication et sa réussite professionnelle considérables dans le domaine de l’éducation internationale et de l’apprentissage des langues.

Qualité

ISO 9001:2015

ISO 9001:2015 est la norme ISO qui spécifie les exigences requises pour le système de management de la qualité d’organismes :

  • Forte orientation client
  • Motivation et implication du personnel
  • Approche processus qualité
  • Amélioration continue

Altissia International et ses filiales sont certifiées ISO 9001:2015.

Politique Qualité. 

Sécurité

GDPR

Le RGPD (Règlement général sur la protection des données), entré en vigueur le 25 mai 2018, est une loi créée dans l’Union européenne (UE) pour protéger les données personnelles de ses citoyens. Bien qu’il ait été adopté en Europe, il affecte les entreprises du monde entier. Le RGPD indique aux entreprises de toutes tailles ce qu’elles peuvent faire ou non avec vos informations personnelles.

Altissia se conforme au RGPD et son DPO (délégué à la protection des données) y veille.

ISO 27001

Tous les services Altissia sont hébergés sur des environnements certifiés ISO 27001.

ISO 27001 est la norme ISO qui spécifie les exigences relatives aux systèmes de management de la sécurité de l’information (SMSI). L’objectif est de protéger les fonctions et informations de toute perte, tout vol ou toute altération, et les systèmes informatiques de toute intrusion.

Responsabilité sociétale des entreprises

LABEL LUCIE

Label Lucie est un label qui vous permet d’évaluer, de développer et de valoriser vos engagements RSE, une démarche alignée sur la norme ISO 26000. Altissia a passé avec succès l’auto-évaluation du label et a agi en conséquence dans différents domaines, tels que :

  • Agir en faveur de la responsabilité sociétale avec les fournisseurs
  • Prévenir toutes les formes de discrimination et promouvoir l’égalité des chances
  • Contribuer au développement socio-économique des régions dans lesquelles nous opérons

 

UN GLOBAL COMPACT

Le Pacte mondial des Nations Unies est la plus grande initiative au monde en matière de développement durable pour les entreprises ; son objectif est de mobiliser un mouvement mondial d’entreprises et d’acteurs durables pour créer un monde meilleur. La communication annuelle d’Altissia sur le progrès la hisse au niveau actif du Pacte mondial et estime que :

  • Le plus haut dirigeant soutient et approuve les dix principes du Pacte mondial des Nations Unies
  • Des mesures sont prises dans les domaines des droits de l’homme, du travail, de l’environnement et de la lutte contre la corruption
  • Les résultats de ces activités sont contrôlés

logo_alti_clean_whiteloading anim
shapes_aboutus

Labels
& certifications

At Altissia we strive to always get better and improve every day. Our processes in terms of corporate social responsibility, pedagogical excellence, internal quality management and data security are based on are based on these 4 essential pillars.

Scroll down

Pedagogy

ALTE

ALTE is a non-profit association of language test providers who work together to promote the fair and accurate assessment of linguistic ability across Europe and beyond. Altissia is an Institutional affiliate of ALTE with an active involvement and an interest in language assessment.

 

EAQUALS

Eaquals is a non-profit organisation whose mission is to foster excellence in language education across the world by providing leadership, guidance and support to governments, teaching institutions and individuals.

Altissia is an Associate member of Eaquals with considerable involvement and professional achievement in the field of international education and language learning.

Quality

ISO 9001:2015

ISO 9001:2015 is the ISO norm that specifies requirements for the quality management system of organizations:

  • Strong customer orientation
  • Motivation and commitment of management
  • Quality process approach
  • Continuous improvement

Altissia International and its subsidiaries are ISO 9001:2015 certified

Security

GDPR

GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) is a law created in the European Union (EU) to protect the personal data of its citizens and that went into effect on May 25, 2018. Although it was passed in Europe, it affects businesses worldwide. The GDPR tells companies of all sizes what they can and can’t do with your personal information.

Altissia is GDPR compliant and its DPO (Data Protection officer) ensures that.

ISO 27001

All Altissia services are hosted on ISO 27001 certified environments.

ISO 27001 is the ISO norm that specifies requirements for the Information Security Management Systems (ISMS). The goal is to protect the functions and information from any loss, theft, or alteration, and the computer systems from any intrusion.

Corporate Social Responsibility

LABEL LUCIE

Label Lucie is a label that allows you to evaluate, develop and enhance your CSR commitments, an approach aligned with ISO 26000. Altissia has achieved the self-assesment of the label and has been acting accordingly in different fields such as:

  • Acting in favor of social responsibility with suppliers
  • Preventing all forms of discrimination and promoting equal opportunities
  • Contributing to the socio-economic development of the regions in which we operate

 

UN GLOBAL COMPACT

UN Global compact is the world’s largest corporate sustainability initiative whose goal is to mobilize a global movement of sustainable businesses and stakeholders to create a better world. Altissia’s yearly communication on progress qualifies for the Global compact active level and assesses that:

  • Highest executive supports and endorses the Ten Principles of the United Nations Global Compact
  • Action is taken in the areas of human rights, labour, environment and anti-corruption
  • Outcomes of such activities are monitored

nuleaf cbd oil cbd side effects cbd oil companies kanna cbd oil reviews is cbd illegal in texas cbd neurology where to buy cbd oil in virginia cbd oil deliver seattle harborview bluebird cbd oil review nate diaz cbd cbd oil pricing bloom cbd oil cbd oil murfreesboro cbd american shaman get you high is cbd genesis legit does cbd oil make you drowsy cbd coffee shark tank is cbd good cbd oil new hampshire sunsoil cbd reviews benefits of taking cbd everyday how to buy good cbd oil colleges in cape town cbd what is cbd made from cbd processing vermont conference venue melbourne cbd strip show sydney cbd water soluble hemp cbd oil taxi fare auckland airport to cbd cbd for back pain best dosage for cbd oil cbd oil and smoking weed cbd brands to avoid pureform cbd cbd oil for sale in georgia cbd bud flower can cbd oil be smoked shopify cbd merchant account 20 past 4 cbd oil where can i purchase cbd in minnesota best cbd oil in the usa is cbd oil illegal in montana under tongue cbd oil where to get cbd oil online high quality cbd oil low thc cbd oil in walmart does cbd oil freeze apartment for sale sydney cbd

supplements for better sex chinese medicine for ed male supplements sex pills in gas station rhino muse male enhancement penis enlargement 90 progenis male enhancement penis ed pills v max male enhancement pills blue diamond enhancers top ten male breast enhancement herbs the best male sexual enhancement pills 50 shades of grey male enhancement generic ed pills canada buy me 36 male enhancement androzene male enhancer natural penis enlargement supaments free brochure in the male enhancement long lasting tablets black ant natural male enhancement does male enhancement extenze work red rhino male enhancement pills mdrive supplement review anabolic enhancer hgh enhancers gnc yellow oval pill 15 on one side penis enlargement medical studies 2020 do pills actually make your penis larger penis enlargement exericse libido max male enhancement sex enhancement drinks in nigeria after sex birth pills mammoth sex enhancement low price tablets walmart best men sex pills penis enlargement surgery in va dexters lab sex pills part 2 indian penis enlargement medicine sex pills from tv m drive male enhancement reviews natural sex pills exosen sex pills to make men extremely horny allegra d pills pills to take for hair growth african black ant male enhancement pills for him sex improvement supplement where can i buy extenze and phenibut pills asox9 male enhancement reviews

water pill and weight loss keto weight loss pills dosage forskolin pills for weight loss garlic pills to lose weight baked potato diet weight loss what drug causes weight loss and lips smack pitbull weight loss pills slow weight loss start on ketogenic diet keto burn diet pills jennifer hudson weight loss supplements keto renew diet pills weight loss effective diet keto diet pills za weight loss medicine with no side effect chicken soup diet to lose weight fast how to lose weight fast without diet weight loss supplements safe while breastfeeding best cheap weight loss supplement fast detox weight loss diet what is in a weight loss pill what can i eat on a ketogenic diet what pill is the best to lose weight weight loss pills women over 50 protein shake diet to lose weight fast what is the best mens weight loss pills uee weight loss diet chinese fast weight loss pills 2020 fat burn extreme weight loss diet pills spark weight loss pills best pills to lose weight 2020 for women zxt gold bee pollen weight loss pills the best gnc weight loss pills weight loss pills zt will tricare pay for weight loss pills weight loss on carnivore diet did charlie hunnam lose weight for papillon mcdougall maximum weight loss diet raw milk diet weight loss health diet for weight loss no weight loss on hcg diet guarchibao strongest weight loss diet why isnt my keto diet causing weight loss is weight loss 80 diet and 20 exercise topamax weight loss pill lose weight fast pills in spanish super hd weight loss pills review best pills to lose weight with no side effects diabetes diet lose weight